A confession…

… I have not been motivated to do anything remotely educational with EJ for several weeks.  There – now it’s out there… and I feel better just saying it.  Hopefully, I can now get over the guilt and just move on.  Hmmm… I think we’re still on the letter “N”.

I have a couple of fun things up my sleeve, and now that we’re out of another couple weeks of sickness, and it actually should be warm enough to venture out of the house starting this weekend, I hope to be back full-force.  Thanks to Amanda for keeping up the whole blog while I’ve been in a funk!!!

Here are a couple pictures of animal “noses” that EJ and I played with a while back.  They were a lot of fun – just construction paper animal noses cut out and glued onto popsicle sticks, but we were animals all evening long!

100_8485

100_8487

100_8488

100_8496

100_8490

100_8492

See you soon!

leighsig-3

2 Comments

Filed under activity

2 responses to “A confession…

  1. We spent about a month and a half on the letter “S” – I do understand! And I love those noses – how cute!

  2. {{whisper}} i don’t recognize the 2nd nose…

    BUT you look fab w/the animal nose!

    I love this idea—as usual!