You don’t want to know what “G” is for this week…

OK – I’ll tell you… it’s been gross around here this week.  After 2 days of Dieter with a stomach bug, we thought we were out of danger, until both boys were hit again late tonight.  So it’s 2:00am, and EJ and I are hanging out in the living room in between “episodes.”  I’m keeping up with the constant flow of laundry, and all I can say is thank goodness for Noggin.

It’s hard to live out our G verse right now: “Give glory to God for ever and ever.  Amen.” (Gal. 1:5).  Thankfully, He does guide us through these rough times, and we can truly give Him the glory for that!

I’ve promised EJ a giraffe tomorrow, so hopefully we’ll be able to sneak some fun in here in the middle of all this grossness.

1 Comment

Filed under verse

One response to “You don’t want to know what “G” is for this week…

  1. Oh, poor thing(s)! Praying you guys feel better soon!